You are here

Transcript Ordering Information

To obtain a transcript of an electronically recorded court proceeding, submit an order directly to one of the transcriptionists included in the table below (see LBR 5077-1 for more information).  For a transcript of any court proceedings not electronically recorded, contact the court reporter. For a transcript or recording of a meeting of creditors, contact the office of the U.S. Trustee.

Absolute Words, Inc.
1417 Progress Loop
La Grande, OR 97850
Contact: Janet C. Pryce
(541) 805-1130
jpryce@eoni.com
Iverson & Associates, LLC
10725 SW Barbur Boulevard, #102
Portland, OR 97219
Contact: Shellene L. Iverson, CSR-CCR
(503) 274-4644 iversonassociates@iareporting.com
Transcripts Plus, Inc.
435 Riverview Circle
New Hope, PA 18938
Contact: Karen Hartmann, CET
(215) 862-1115
CourtTranscripts@aol.com
A Quo Co.
320 W Republican Street, #207
Seattle, WA 98119
www.aquoco.co
Contact: Erica L. Ingram
Phone: (206) 478-5028
Fax: (866) 220-0887
inquiries@aquoco.co
Janice Russell Transcripts
1418 Red Fox Circle
Severance, CO 80550
Contact: Janice Russell
(757) 422-9089
trussell31@tdsmail.com
Ubiqus Reporting, Inc.
61 Broadway, #1400
New York, NY 10006
Contact: Stèphane Borello
(212) 346-6631
orb_request@ubiqus.com
 
eScribers, LLC
7227 N 16th Street, #207
Phoenix, AZ 85020
www.escribers.net
Contact: Michelle Farias
Phone: (973) 406-2250
Fax: (973) 954-5619
operations@escribers.net
Modern Court Reporting & Video, LLC
101 N Lewis Street, #2
Saline, MI 48176
Contact: Amy Shankleton-Novess or Kristen Shankleton
(734) 429-9143
info@MCRVtranscription.com
U.S. Legal Support - Oregon
1050 SW 6th Avenue, #1100
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Darrel Dyer
(503) 505-6598
ddyer@uslegalsupport.com
Invisible Business Solutions
518 E Nebraska Avenue
Spokane, WA 99208
Contact: Gina Cozza
(509) 482-0660 gina@invisiblebusinesssolutions.com
Robyn Anderson Official Transcriber
3351 SW Redfern Place
Gresham, OR 97080
Contact: Robyn Anderson
(503) 618-9938
robyntype@gmail.com
Weber Reporting Corporation
2755 Commercial Street SE, #101-216
Salem, OR 97302
Contact: Valori Weber
(970) 405-3643
valori.weber@gmail.com

To be added to the above list of transcriptionists, send a request by email to transcripts@orb.uscourts.gov or by mail to:

United States Bankruptcy Court
1050 SW 6th Avenue, #700
Portland, OR 97204