You are here

Court Holidays

Holiday Date
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents Day/Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20, 2022*
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022*
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023*

*When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, it is observed on the preceding Friday. When it falls on a Sunday, it is observed on the following Monday.