You are here

Court Holidays

Holiday Date
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 18, 2021
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2121
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Juneteenth National Independence Day Friday, June 18, 2021*
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021*
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021*
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021*

*When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, it is observed on the preceding Friday. When it falls on a Sunday, it is observed on the following Monday.