You are here

Ch. 7/13 Relief From Stay Hearing

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the objection/response to the motion will be filed with [e.g., received at] the court.

For example, if your objection/response will be filed on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check http://www.orb.uscourts.gov for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 1:30 unless otherwise noted
Revised 12/28/2021

Hearing Date Day Judge
01/04/2022 Tuesday Renn
01/11/2022 Tuesday Hercher
01/18/2022 Tuesday Renn
01/25/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
02/01/2022 Tuesday Pearson
02/08/2022 Tuesday Hercher
02/15/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
02/22/2022 Tuesday Renn
03/01/2022 Tuesday Pearson
03/08/2022 Tuesday Hercher
03/15/2022 Tuesday Renn
03/22/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
03/29/2022 Tuesday Pearson
04/05/2022 Tuesday Hercher
04/12/2022 Tuesday Pearson
04/19/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
04/26/2022 Tuesday Renn
05/03/2022 Tuesday Pearson
05/10/2022 Tuesday Hercher
05/17/2022 Tuesday Renn
05/24/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
05/31/2022 Tuesday Pearson
06/07/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
06/14/2022 Tuesday Renn
06/21/2022 Tuesday Hercher
06/28/2022 Tuesday Pearson