You are here

Ch. 7/13 Relief From Stay Hearing

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the objection/response to the motion will be filed with [e.g., received at] the court.

For example, if your objection/response will be filed on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check http://www.orb.uscourts.gov for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 1:30 unless otherwise noted
Revised 05/14/2020

Hearing Date Day Judge
05/19/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
05/26/2020 Tuesday Hercher
06/02/2020 Tuesday Renn
06/09/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
06/16/2020 Tuesday Brown
06/23/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
06/30/2020 Tuesday Renn
07/07/2020 Tuesday Brown
07/14/2020 Tuesday Renn
07/21/2020 Tuesday Hercher
07/28/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
08/04/2020 Tuesday Hercher
08/11/2020 Tuesday Renn
08/18/2020 Tuesday Brown
08/25/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
09/01/2020 Tuesday Brown
09/08/2020 Tuesday Hercher
09/15/2020 Tuesday Renn
09/22/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
09/29/2020 Tuesday Brown
10/06/2020 Tuesday Brown
10/13/2020 Tuesday Renn
10/20/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
10/27/2020 Tuesday Hercher
11/03/2020 Tuesday Brown
11/10/2020 Tuesday Renn
11/17/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
11/24/2020 Tuesday Hercher
12/01/2020 Tuesday Brown
12/08/2020 Tuesday Renn
12/15/2020 Tuesday Hercher
12/22/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
12/29/2020 Tuesday Hercher