You are here

Ch. 7/13 Relief From Stay Hearing

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the objection/response to the motion will be filed with [e.g., received at] the court.

For example, if your objection/response will be filed on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check http://www.orb.uscourts.gov for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 1:30 unless otherwise noted
Revised 02/05/2024

Hearing Date Day Judge
02/06/2024 Tuesday Pearson
02/13/2024 Tuesday McKittrick
02/20/2024 Tuesday Hercher
02/27/2024 Tuesday Renn
03/05/2024 Tuesday Pearson
03/12/2024 Tuesday Renn
03/19/2024 Tuesday Hercher
03/26/2024 Tuesday McKittrick
04/02/2024 Tuesday Pearson
04/09/2024 Tuesday Hercher
04/16/2024 Tuesday McKittrick
04/23/2024 Tuesday Pearson
04/30/2024 Tuesday Renn
05/07/2024 Tuesday McKittrick
05/14/2024 Tuesday Pearson
05/21/2024 Tuesday Hercher
05/28/2024 Tuesday Renn
06/04/2024 Tuesday McKittrick
06/11/2024 Tuesday Renn
06/18/2024 Tuesday Pearson
06/25/2024 Tuesday Hercher