You are here

Ch. 7/13 Relief From Stay Hearing

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the objection/response to the motion will be filed with [e.g., received at] the court.

For example, if your objection/response will be filed on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check http://www.orb.uscourts.gov for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 1:30 unless otherwise noted
Revised 05/06/2021

Hearing Date Day Judge
05/11/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
05/18/2021 Tuesday Brown
05/25/2021 Tuesday Hercher
06/01/2021 Tuesday Renn
06/08/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
06/15/2021 Tuesday Brown
06/22/2021 Tuesday Hercher
06/29/2021 Tuesday Brown
07/06/2021 Tuesday Brown
07/13/2021 Tuesday Renn
07/20/2021 Tuesday Hercher
07/27/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
08/03/2021 Tuesday Brown
08/10/2021 Tuesday Hercher
08/17/2021 Tuesday Renn
08/24/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
08/31/2021 Tuesday Brown
09/07/2021 Tuesday Renn
09/14/2021 Tuesday Hercher
09/21/2021 Tuesday Brown
09/28/2021 Tuesday Renn