You are here

Ch. 7/13 Relief From Stay Hearing

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the objection/response to the motion will be filed with [e.g., received at] the court.

For example, if your objection/response will be filed on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check http://www.orb.uscourts.gov for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 1:30 unless otherwise noted
Revised 09/30/2021

Hearing Date Day Judge
10/05/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
10/12/2021 Tuesday Pearson
10/19/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
10/26/2021 Tuesday Pearson
11/02/2021 Tuesday Hercher
11/09/2021 Tuesday Renn
11/16/2021 Tuesday Pearson
11/23/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
11/30/2021 Tuesday Hercher
12/07/2021 Tuesday Renn
12/14/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
12/21/2021 Tuesday Hercher
12/28/2021 Tuesday Pearson