You are here

Motion Re Imposing/Extending Sec. 362 Stay

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the Motion will be served.

For example, if your Motion will be served on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check this page again for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 2:00 unless otherwise noted.
Revised 9/26/2022

Hearing Date Day Judge
09/27/2022 Tuesday Hercher
10/04/2022 Tuesday Renn
10/11/2022 Tuesday Hercher
10/18/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
10/25/2022 Tuesday Pearson
11/01/2022 Tuesday Renn
11/08/2022 Tuesday Hercher
11/15/2022 Tuesday Pearson
11/22/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
11/29/2022 Tuesday Hercher
12/06/2022 Tuesday Pearson
12/13/2022 Tuesday Renn
12/20/2022 Tuesday McKittrick
12/27/2022 Tuesday Hercher