You are here

Motion Re Imposing/Extending Sec. 362 Stay

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the Motion will be served.

For example, if your Motion will be served on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check this page again for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 2:00 unless otherwise noted.
Revised 07/06/2021

Hearing Date Day Judge
07/13/2021 Tuesday Renn
07/20/2021 Tuesday Hercher
07/27/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
08/03/2021 Tuesday Brown
08/10/2021 Tuesday Hercher
08/17/2021 Tuesday Renn
08/24/2021 Tuesday McKittrick
08/31/2021 Tuesday Brown
09/07/2021 Tuesday Renn
09/14/2021 Tuesday Hercher
09/21/2021 Tuesday Brown
09/28/2021 Tuesday Renn