You are here

Motion Re Imposing/Extending Sec. 362 Stay

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the Motion will be served.

For example, if your Motion will be served on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check this page again for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 2:00 unless otherwise noted.
Revised 02/02/2023

Hearing Date Day Judge
02/07/2023 Tuesday Pearson
02/14/2023 Tuesday Renn
02/21/2023 Tuesday McKittrick
02/28/2023 Tuesday Hercher
03/07/2023 Tuesday Pearson
03/14/2023 Tuesday Renn
03/21/2023 Tuesday McKittrick
03/28/2023 Tuesday Hercher
04/04/2023 Tuesday Pearson
04/11/2023 Tuesday Renn
04/18/2023 Tuesday McKittrick
04/25/2023 Tuesday Hercher
05/02/2023 Tuesday Pearson
05/09/2023 Tuesday Renn
05/16/2023 Tuesday McKittrick
05/23/2023 Tuesday Pearson
05/30/2023 Tuesday Hercher
06/06/2023 Tuesday Renn
06/13/2023 Tuesday McKittrick
06/20/2023 Tuesday Hercher
06/27/2023 Tuesday Pearson