You are here

Motion Re Imposing/Extending Sec. 362 Stay

Portland / Eugene - Telephone Hearings

Instructions: From the list below, select the first hearing date that is at least six [6] calendar days after the Motion will be served.

For example, if your Motion will be served on Wednesday the 9th, and the next hearing dates are Tuesday the 15th and Tuesday the 22nd, you must select the 15th.

Note: Dates and times are subject to change.  If you are working from a printed version of this document, please check this page again for any updates before scheduling a hearing.

Hearings start at 2:00 unless otherwise noted.
Revised 11/27/2019

Hearing Date Day Judge
12/03/2019 Tuesday Brown
12/10/2019 Tuesday Renn
12/17/2019 Tuesday Hercher
12/30/2019 Monday McKittrick
01/07/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
01/14/2020 Tuesday Renn
01/21/2020 Tuesday Brown
01/28/2020 Tuesday Hercher
02/04/2020 Tuesday Brown
02/11/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
02/18/2020 Tuesday Renn
02/25/2020 Tuesday Hercher
03/03/2020 Tuesday Brown
03/10/2020 Tuesday Renn
03/17/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
03/24/2020 Tuesday Hercher
03/31/2020 Tuesday Brown
04/07/2020 Tuesday Brown
04/14/2020 Tuesday Hercher
04/21/2020 Tuesday Hercher
04/28/2020 Tuesday Brown
05/05/2020 Tuesday Renn
05/12/2020 Tuesday Brown
05/19/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
05/26/2020 Tuesday Hercher
06/02/2020 Tuesday Renn
06/09/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
06/16/2020 Tuesday Brown
06/23/2020 Tuesday McKittrick
06/30/2020 Tuesday Renn